Staff Directory

Jefrety Sibanda

President
+263 712 408 124 • sibandaj@szc.adventist.org

Thabiso Sibanda

Executive Secretary, Family Min.
0712 552 362 • sibandat@szc.adventist.org

Khanyisani Malufu

Chief Financial Officer, Trust Services
0712 322 373 • malufuk@szc.adventist.org

Njabulo Sibanda

Personal Min, SS, Ministerial
0777 011 882 • sibandanj@szc.adventist.org

Thamsanqa Ndlovu

Education, PARL, Comm, PAKIA, HR
0773 788 325 • ndlovut@szc.adventist.org

Gasiano Ngulube

Youth, Stewardship, ACM, Music
0772 742 571 • ngulubeg@szc.adventist.org

Obadiah M. Ngwenya

Publishing, SOP, Health, ZAAM
0773 374 493 • ngwenyao@szc.adventist.org

Nomsa Sibanda

Women’s Min. Children’s, VOP
0712 918 386 • sibandan@szc.adventist.org

Meryln Fransch

Admin Secretary - CFO
0777 809 301 • franschm@szc.adventist.org

Mabvuto Ngoma

IT/Communication
0771 288 582 • ngomam@szc.adventist.org

Thulani Siwela

Admin Secretary - Pres
0772 950 725 • siwelat@szc.adventist.org

Muhlekhona Mugadza

Assistant Publishing Dir.
0772 600 557 • mugadzam@szc.adventist.org

Ashley Ncube

Auditor
0772 950 730 • ncubea@szc.adventist.org

Sibonginkosi Masuku

Senior Accountant
0773 785 007 • masukus@szc.adventist.org

Fioson Dube

Accountant
0713 096 474 • dubef@szc.adventist.org

Patience Ziwa

Accountant
0775 102 955 • ziwap@szc.adventist.org

Hadebe Mthenjwa

Accountant
0775 170 501 • mthenjwah@szc.adventist.org

Robert Ndlovu

Messenger
0775 150 035 • ndlovur@szc.adventist.org

Sylivia Ndlovu

Receptionist
0775 869 347 • ndlovus@szc.adventist.org

Petronella Mahlangu

Secretary
0778 617 681 • mahlangup@szc.adventist.org

Siphephisiwe Moyo

Secretary
0783 420 352 • moyos@szc.adventist.org

Skip to toolbar